



SL	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	STREAM	APPLICATION
NO.		APPLIED	FORM NO.
1	ANCHIT PRITAM SARMA	SCIENCE	136
2	ANIKET KUMAR	SCIENCE	164
3	ANKUR JYOTI MALI	SCIENCE	79
4	ANSHUMAN SARMA	SCIENCE	10
5	BHUSHANA KONWAR	SCIENCE	100
6	DHANAJIT DAS	SCIENCE	122
7	DHRITIMAN BORO	SCIENCE	70
8	HIMOGHNA DE	SCIENCE	30
9	KRITTIKA CHOUDHURY	SCIENCE	120
10	MRIGANABH DAS	SCIENCE	53
11	NAKSHATRA SARMA	SCIENCE	47
12	NIHAL GOSWAMI	SCIENCE	260
13	NIHARIKA DAS	SCIENCE	195
14	NISHANT BORO	SCIENCE	255
15	NISHANTA DAS	SCIENCE	159
16	PAOGOUGIN CHONGLOI	SCIENCE	226
17	PARINITA DAS	SCIENCE	215
18	RANA DAS	SCIENCE	93
19	RIDHIMA SWARGIARY	SCIENCE	83
20	RISHABH JHA	SCIENCE	109
21	RIYAAN DAS	SCIENCE	63
22	SANSKRITI MEDHI	SCIENCE	99
23	SONAKSHI TALUKDAR	SCIENCE	119
24	SOURAV MAHANTA	SCIENCE	64
25	STOOTI KAKATI	SCIENCE	174
26	SWAPNIL KALITA	SCIENCE	72
27	TRISHI BARMA	SCIENCE	22
28	TULSEE SHARMA	SCIENCE	4





SL	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	STREAM	APPLICATION
NO.		APPLIED	FORM NO.
1	AMISHA GOSWAMI	HUMANITIES	113
2	ANUSHKA GOSWAMI	HUMANITIES	114
3	BARNIL KASHYAP	HUMANITIES	254
4	BIDIT DAS	HUMANITIES	73
5	DHRITISHMITA KALITA	HUMANITIES	15
6	JIVISHA DEKA	HUMANITIES	69
7	KIMRHINGPUI VAIPHEI	HUMANITIES	123
8	KRISTIJITA KALITA	HUMANITIES	115
9	KUNAL KASHYAP	HUMANITIES	13
10	LAMNEICHING VAIPHEI	HUMANITIES	124
11	NAHAR DAS	HUMANITIES	26
12	NAVAKSHI SHARMA	HUMANITIES	52
13	NIBEDITA DAS	HUMANITIES	91
14	NIKITA NATH	HUMANITIES	153
15	PHWJWSHA BASUMATARY	HUMANITIES	233
16	PINKY DAS	HUMANITIES	182
17	RICHA DAS	HUMANITIES	14
18	RISHA DAS	HUMANITIES	11
19	ROCTIM RAJ GOGOI	HUMANITIES	196
20	ROHIT DEB NATH	HUMANITIES	61
21	RUPANGKONA KALITA	HUMANITIES	94
22	RUPREKHA HAZARIKA	HUMANITIES	197
23	SAGARIKA KALITA	HUMANITIES	262
24	SAMPURNA RIPRAN BARUAH	HUMANITIES	20
25	SHELLEY YUMNAM	HUMANITIES	267
26	SHRUTI MONI NATH	HUMANITIES	39
27	SONMANI BORO	HUMANITIES	145
28	SUSMITA SARKAR	HUMANITIES	163
29	TAPAL SYED SUHAIB	HUMANITIES	96
30	TAPASHI DAS	HUMANITIES	24
31	TUMAN PRIYA CHOUDHURY	HUMANITIES	82





SL	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	STREAM	APPLICATION
NO.		APPLIED	FORM NO.
1	ADARSH MARU	COMMERCE	178
2	ANYA JAIN	COMMERCE	213
3	AYAN ADITYA MALI	COMMERCE	203
4	BHARGAV NATH	COMMERCE	40
5	DHANANJOY SAHA	COMMERCE	169
6	DHRITI DAS	COMMERCE	185
7	DIBYANSHI JAIN	COMMERCE	176
8	GEET BARMAN	COMMERCE	181
9	HARSHIT THAKURIA	COMMERCE	57
10	HILLARY MEDHI	COMMERCE	34
11	KARTAVYA AGARWAL	COMMERCE	257
12	KASISH JAIN	COMMERCE	177
13	KRISHNA BARMAN	COMMERCE	105
14	LAKSHYA KUMAR JAIN	COMMERCE	147
15	MANMEET KAUR	COMMERCE	44
16	MANVI AGARWAL	COMMERCE	162
17	MAYANK AGARWAL	COMMERCE	6
18	MAYANK MARU	COMMERCE	137
19	MAYUKH PRITAM SARMA	COMMERCE	135
20	MOHIT AGARWAL	COMMERCE	68
21	MUSKAN BAJAJ	COMMERCE	191
22	NAITEEK JAIN	COMMERCE	148
23	NIBIR SARMA	COMMERCE	89
24	NIHAL DAS	COMMERCE	250
25	PRATIK AGARWAL	COMMERCE	5
26	RIYAN DAS	COMMERCE	138
27	RUMI DAS	COMMERCE	87
28	SANSKAR AGARWAL	COMMERCE	258
29	SHREYAN NONDAN KASHYAP	COMMERCE	102
30	SOURAV BHARADWAJ	COMMERCE	19
31	TUBHYAM JAIN	COMMERCE	7
32	YUVRAJ PADAM JAIN	COMMERCE	149





THE NOTIFICATION

• Candidates who passed the Written Admission Test are required to take the admission on April 9 or 10, 2025.

- Admission is automatically cancelled if not taken within the designated days.
- The formal opening session of the academic year will take place in the auditorium (Domingo Block) on April 22, 2025, at 9.30 a.m. Candidates must attend the inaugural session along with their parents. For the first session, you are expected to wear the school uniform.
- Students can leave school with their parents shortly after the inaugural session, and regular classes start on April 23, 2025, at 07.50 A.M.
- The uniform can be purchased at 'VIP School Gallery' (Near Jagaran).
- After consulting with the topic teacher, students must purchase the textbooks on their own.
- Students must arrive at school wearing their uniform every day.
- Students who fail the Class X board exam will have their admission automatically revoked.

Fr. (Dr). John Joseph Principal